MYOB EXO Business Online Product Demonstration

The MYOB Enterprise Solutions range of products includes MYOB EXO Business, a powerful and multi-featured ERP business management system tailored to the needs of mid-market businesses.

MYOB EXO Business is a fully customised, integrated financial and business management system consisting of modules supporting Finance, CRM, Job Costing, POS, Business Analytics, Fixed Assets, Intercompany Reporting and ease of reporting for your accountant.

The MYOB Enterprise Solutions team runs regular online demonstrations of MYOB EXO Business so that you can receive an overview from the convenience of your office. The presentations are run via the internet and phone, so all you need is a PC, Internet connection and a telephone.

You can find the 2013 full schedule below. Each session lasts approximately one hour.

Demonstration Registration

Register for an online demonstration by clicking on the relevant session and following the prompts or by calling the Enterprise Solutions Team 1300 555 110.

2014 Sessions

Date Australian Time
Tuesday 18th February 12pm-1pm AEST
Tuesday 11th March 12pm-1pm AEST
Thursday 17th April 12pm-1pm AEST
Tuesday 20th May 12pm-1pm AEST
Tuesday 24th June 12pm-1pm AEST
Tuesday 22nd July 12pm-1pm AEDST
Tuesday 5th August 12pm-1pm AEDST
Tuesday 9th September 12pm-1pm AEDST
Tuesday 21st October 12pm-1pm AEDST
Tuesday 25th November 12pm-1pm AEDST
Tuesday 16th December 12pm-1pm AEDST 

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *